Webinar series Spatial ALD

 

 

Save your spot for upcoming webinars or watch the recording(s) on www.holstcentrewebinars.com

 

Spatial Atomic Layer Deposition webinar series:

 

1. Introduction to Spatial ALD
    June 2nd 2020

 

2. Spatial ALD for Energy Applications
    Thin-film photovoltaics and Batteries

    June 9th 2020

 

3. Spatial ALD for Large-Area Electronics
    Thin-film transistors, Encapsulation and Area Selective Deposition
    June 16th 2020

 

4. Up-scaling of Spatial ALD: Processes & Equipment
    June 23rd 2020

 

Save your spot for upcoming webinars or watch the recording(s) on www.holstcentrewebinars.com

 

All webinars take place at:
9am Eindhoven - 3pm Shanghai - 4pm Seoul - 4pm Tokyo

5pm Eindhoven - 11am New York - 8am San Francisco

 

Back